You can manage your privacy setting to choose how much information is displayed on your page.


1. Activity privacy
This includes your distances, awards and your comments. Your position on the map and on the list of participants will still be visible.

Your privacy options:

Public: Everyone can view my activity (default).

Restricted: Only people in my team can view my activity.

Private: No one apart from myself can view my activity.

2. Profile page privacy
Your profile page lists your missions and achievements.

Your privacy options:


Public: Everyone can view my profile (default).

Restricted: Only people in my team can view my profile.

Private: No one apart from myself can view my activity.

How to adjust your privacy settings:

  1. In the menu bar at the bottom of the screen, tap the menu icon.

  2. Tap settings.

  3. Tap privacy.

  4. Select your chosen privacy settings.



Need more help? Start a live chat on our support page of the App or Email our customer support team.



Did this answer your question?