To delete a distance that you posted by mistake follow these steps:

1. Refer to the lower pane of the app and select the icon to the lower left (see below).

2. Once in the progress section, make sure you are in the View Distances tab. Find the distance that you want to delete and click on the X icon to the top right of that distance to delete it (shown below).

Here are the steps above in action:

Did this answer your question?