Before you begin:
The best way to delete your account is via The Conqueror account.
Once you have deleted the account, there is a 14-day period whereby logging into your account will undo the deletion.
Once the 14-day period has passed, your data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
Deleting your account
Open The Conqueror Challenges App.
In the menu bar at the bottom of the screen, tap the menu icon on the right.
Select the Account Deletion option at the bottom.
Tap the Delete Account red button.
A screen will pop up letting you know the data that will be deleted from the platform.
Check the Yes, Delete My account box, and enter your password to confirm the deletion process. (In this step you may include a reason for deleting your account, if there is a specific reason please do let us know, we truly appreciate feedback)
Tap the Confirm Deletion red button to complete the deletion process.
A quick note: Once you have completed this process, you should receive a confirmation e-mail, letting you know that the deletion process has started. After placing the deletion request, you will still have 14 days to cancel the process if needed, or if you deleted your account by mistake.
Need more help? Start a live chat on our support page of the App or Email our customer support team